

2024 Members

Steve and Heather Jonson

Sheila and Steve Albers Kyle & Natashia Baum Amy and Brandt Beasley Nick and Shaina Billington Denny & Kendra Bringman Mike and Li Burnett Chad and Camille Burt Travis and Erika Cantrell Wayne and Dionne Carter Rich and Sharon Chartier Sandra and Dave Clay Patrick and Lori Cook Jeff and Ashley Crouch John Davis and Heidi Shelby Laura & Daniel Dooley Joe & Melissa Ely Matt and Callie Emison Lisa and Gary Erisman Chad and Christina Fowles Jeremy and Bree Gaskill Loren and Bree Ginden Sean and Kim Goodale Alli and Craig Gordon Norman and Kimberly Grant Katie and Mike Hagan Brandon & Kenzi Hardy Eric and Megan Heling Chris and Sarah Hendrix Katie and Eric Horner Rich and Devy Huber Jason and Elaina Huffman Ketan and Vaishali Javia Randy and Mindy Johnson Todd and Kim Jones

Justin and Randi Knapp Amy and Dave Krause Chris and Blair Kopper Ron and Suzanne Lammers Steve and Andrea Larson Tad and Heather Layton Matt and Julie Lenz Ryan and Erin Lorton Shannon Madison Molly Maurin Paul Maurin Brian and Stephanie McClune Kathleen and Ben McDavid **Dustin McEntarfer** Jon McGraw Gretchen McGraw Ryan & Shauna Miller John and Lindsay Moore Mike and Brandi Myers Matt & Stacey Nagy Andy and Kristen Nelson Ryan & Annie North Craig and Heidi Pardue Cori and Sam Passer Joe and Lori Peterson Lee and Alissa Rieth Noel & Tracy Roach Tony and Annette Sauceda Ryan and Jennifer Schneider Dave and Crystal Scott John and Monica Sells Justin and Tara Shelton Ryan and Lauren Shreve

Jill and Ken Smith
Amanda and Kyle Speropoulos
Sally and Brett Standard
Megan and Shane Steinert
Rick and Monica Stoneking
Peter Tarlos
Wendy Miller-Tarlos
Nathan and Angie Tomas
Joseph and Christa Tuck
Eric and Sara Wasson
Ron and Erin Weisguth
Ted and Kathy Wiley
Dave and Cindy Wysong
Rachel and Ed Cooper-Zimmerman